Our Trustees and volunteers are a group of London-based ophthalmologists who are skilled in all specialist areas. They work closely together and ensure Eyehope’s aims are clear and consistent across all disciplines within Ophthalmology.


Mr David O’Brart FRCOphth MD, Consultant Ophthalmic Surgeon

Mr Luis Amaya MD FRCOphth, Consultant Paediatric Ophthalmic Surgeon

Mrs Samantha Mann MD BSc MRCOphth, Consultant Ophthalmologist





Mr Tom H Williamson MBChB FRCS (Glas) FRCOphth MD, Consultant Vitreoretinal Surgeon

Professor Chris Hammond MA MD MRCP FRCOphth, Consultant Ophthalmic Surgeon

Dr Elizabeth Graham FRCP FRCOphth, Consultant Medical Ophthalmologist

Dr Sarah Janikoun MBBS MRCOphth DO, Associate Specialist in Ophthalmology

Mr D Alistair H Laidlaw FRCOphth MD, Consultant Vitreoretinal Surgeon

Mr K Sheng Lim MD FRCOphth, Consultant Ophthalmic Surgeon

Mrs Denise Mabey FRCOphth, Consultant Ophthalmic Surgeon

Mr Moin Mohamed PhD FRCS FRCOphth, Consultant Ophthalmic Surgeon

Miss Susie Morley MA FRCOphth MD, Consultant Oculoplastic Surgeon

Mr Danny Morrison BSc MBChB FRCOphth MD, Consultant Paediatric Ophthalmic Surgeon
& Oculoplastic Surgeon

Dr Gordon Plant FRCP FRCOphth, Consultant Neurologist to the Medical Eye Unit

Mr Saurabh Goyal FRCS, FRCOphth, Consultant Ophthalmic Surgeon

Professor Miles Stanford MD FRCOphth, Professor of Clinical Ophthalmology